Children ages 12 months (and walking) through 5 years old may participate in the program, which is available Monday through Friday from 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. We have Before and After Care (BAC) available from 8:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. and 2:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Our school term is from September to May. Our summer term is from June to July. (Please see our calendar).
WPUMC Preschool complies with all standards required by the Colorado statute, Rules Regulating Child Care Centers (7.702), set in place by the Colorado Department of Human Services, Division of Child Care.
Preschool Registration Forms 2017-2018
- Registration Fee: $150 for the first child, $100 per additional child.
- Yearly Activity Fee: $25, which will be collected when you submit your Fall paperwork during our Packet Drop Off Days in August.